Close this search box.

Paramount+ Confirms The Cast Of ‘RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars’ Season 8

RuPauls Drag Race All Stars Season 8, Paramount+ cast

Paramount+ has finally confirmed the cast of RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars Season 8.

According to Entertainment Weekly, the new season includes fan favourites like Heidi N Closet, Jimbo, and Mrs. Kasha Davis and is set to premiere on the streamer Friday, May 12th.

Like previous seasons of All Stars, the 12-strong cast will be competing for a $200,000 prize and as Entertainment Weekly reports, we’ll also be getting a new season of Untucked to go alongside all of the drama.

RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars Season 8 cast

  • Alexis Michelle (S9)⁣
  • Darienne Lake (S6)⁣
  • Heidi N Closet (S12)⁣
  • Jaymes Mansfield (S9)⁣
  • Jessica Wild (S2)⁣
  • Jimbo (Canada’s Drag Race S1)⁣
  • Kahanna Montrese (S11)⁣
  • Kandy Muse (S13)⁣
  • Lala Ri (S13)⁣
  • Monica Beverly Hillz (S5)⁣
  • Mrs. Kasha Davis (S7)⁣
  • Naysha Lopez (S8)

This is the third season of RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars to be streamed on Paramount+ after All Stars 6 and All Stars 7, which saw Jinx Monsoon crowned the winner. The regular version of Drag Race just wrapped on April 14th with the show crowning Sasha Colby, making her the second trans winner of a regular season of American Drag Race.

RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars Season 8 premieres Friday, May 12th on Paramount+.

Follow Us




Listen on Apple Podcasts

Share this post