Close this search box.

‘Below Deck Sailing Yacht’ Star Georgia Grobler Releases Pop-Rock Single “The Same Mistakes”

Her debut album will be released on December 18 under the name Georgia Rose.

Her debut album will be released on December 18 under the name Georgia Rose.

Below Deck Sailing Yacht star Georgia Grobler has released a new pop-rock single called The Same Mistakes and has set a December release date for her debut album.

The album, also called The Same Mistakes, will be officially released in just two weeks time on Friday, December 18 and fuses classic rock ‘n roll with twists of different genres. It will feature a blend of live and electronic sounds, as well.

Georgia Rose Same Mistakes, Georgia Grobler, Below Deck Sailing Yacht, Georgia Below Deck Single, Georgia Below Deck album

The official album cover for Georgia Rose’s new single, “The Same Mistakes”.

“I really love and miss performing, and after an absolute whirlwind of a year, I cannot wait to get back on stage and get involved in the local music scene,” Georgia shared in a statement.

The single and album are currently available under the name Georgia Rose on YouTube, Apple Music, Spotify, and anywhere you get your music. Click Here to check out the single on Apple Music.

LISTEN: Georgia Rose — “The Same Mistakes

Fans of Below Deck will remember that Georgia Grobler and her music made quite the impression on the first season of Sailing Yacht, which debuted in February of this year, so it is no surprise to see her take things to the next level with this single and album release.

As previously reported, Bravo has already renewed Below Deck Sailing Yacht for a second season and it is expected to return to the network early next year.

Follow Us




Listen on Apple Podcasts

Share this post